Home > Uncategorized > So Hookah is not my thing, but I did a vid on it for the paper

So Hookah is not my thing, but I did a vid on it for the paper

…to go along with Karina Ramirez’s story about the Denton Hookah Lounge. The Lounge recently opened its Teasley location after taking over ownership from the previous couple. It’s been open a while an doing well. As stated I am not a smoker. Pretty darn glad I can swear on a Bible and say that I have never smoked or done a single drug in my life with no fear of getting struck by lightening.

Growing up around what I did, I wonder how that happened sometimes. I’d like to be able to repeat that with my children. There are so many temptations and distractions and peer pressure these days I often think on how I can protect them from it and prepare them to deal with it themselves as they get older.

But that is a parental blog for another day.

Here’s my hookah video. -> 

  1. joe
    February 9, 2013 at 7:24 am

    I can tell you’re a fucking asshole. You think you’re are so much better than everyone else because you have the favor of a god with you because you so humbly avoided smoking and drugs. Damn you are so conceded. I hope your worthless kids get in to hard shit and die after a heroin overdose because of your shitty sheltered attitude. Kill yourself.

    • February 11, 2013 at 8:11 pm

      Appreciate the comment. Thanks for the constructive feedback on my blog entry. Hope you have a great day.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 436 other followers

