Home > Uncategorized > Party Girl Web Series Chapter XIII and beyond!

Party Girl Web Series Chapter XIII and beyond!

Taurian Films


Finally, Chapter XIII of the Party Girl Web Series is out and on the interwebs, ending the saga that is season one. As I sit back and look at the body of work that is the beginning of Rachel Buchanan’s journey to becoming a hero, I see lots of things. I see tons of people willing to donate their time and energy to bring the story to life. I see lots of talented people from all over north Texas. I see lots of sacrifices made by others and myself because we believed in the story and the characters.
It was certainly a learning experience. I have done a couple smaller series in the past, a fan film and a short 48hr film contest entry, but this was the first project of this caliber I ever attempted. Choosing to go at it with only the money I had in my pocket…

View original post 412 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

